Customer Reviews

Our clients engage  Consumer Debt Help Association to negotiate settlement offers with their creditors in a professional and timely manner based upon their customized programs. When our clients complete their program we are always appreciative when they share their thoughts about their experience. When clients share results, they validate our entire team effort  from first contact with our enrollment professionals then throughout their  program term with our award winning customer service representatives and certified debt settlement arbitrators.

Our continuous service since 2009  reveals that we have no  consumer complaints. We strive daily to maintain our perfect record . We invite you to read below as  we share some of our clients’ (who have completed their program) thoughts .

Better Business Bureau  Reviews can be read here.


September 18th 2017

These guys are really great they go above and beyond for you.

Norman


September 18th 2017

I have become debt-free through the great efforts of Consumer Debt Help Association, and highly recommend their services! I could never have come out from my debt pile without their guidance and understanding. Always courteous, each counselor listened to my concerns, and made necessary adjustments to fit my needs. Every month I received a call updating my account and assuring me that all was on track. They managed to reduce my debt considerably over time, and made it possible for me to become free! Let me tell you how great it feels to erase the burden of heavy debt and to live without the worry that comes with it! I recommend this company without any reservation! They have given me my life back! Respectfully,

Joyce


September 09-07-2017


 



August 25th, 2017

 

 

 

Aug 23rd, 2017


August 22nd 2017,

 

 



 

Aug 14th 2017

You are more than Program. Seriously, I am so thankful it was you that I got speak with Marie…through Some Tough financial times. I was honest…because I trusted you. All of you. And when I was summoned to appear before a judge, you guys had MY Back. I knew you would. I just knew. This program is perfect for anyone who:

  1. a) Is swimming in CC debt
  2. b) Honestly works for a living or has an income. It’s not for folks just looking for a free-ride. No free rides LOL.
  3. c) Needs Straight Talk
  4. d) Desires a safe alternative to Bankruptcy

I hope this helps. Peace be with you.

Michael


Aug 14, 2017

This company, cdhassoc.org is a life saver.

My late husband and I had saved a nice amount for retirement then my husband got sick in a few months he was gone.

However, before he died he put All our savings in the stock market without telling me.  When 2008 came along with the stock market crashed and I was wiped out.

I had always bought what I wanted because we could pay what we owed.  It was a shock after he died to find out I was wiped out.

I saw a referral to this company and asked if they could help me.

I had only my social security to live on.  They helped me find a way to pay them so much a month until the debt was paid.  It was hard to do, but I did this for some time and finally the debt was paid.

It was such a relief to have this debt paid.  It was a lot and I never intend to get in this situation again.

Every  person at this company was so helpful,

I could count on them to get me on the right path.

I am eternally grateful to everyone my life is so much better now.

Joan


Aug 11th 2017


Aug 1, 2017


 

 

July 27th

It is with great pleasure that I am submitting this review indicating how happy I am with Consumer Debt Help Association LLC. I know there are many organizations that say they are there to help clients like me; however, very few have the decency of really handling situations with honesty and transparency.  I must say that I had sought out another company, but something in my gut made me look them up through the BBB and found that they had a very bad rating.  Fortunately for me, BBB had your organization listed, and I knew right then and there your company was the right one!  Once I contacted Consumer Debt Help Association LLC, I felt my financial worries were over and all I had to do is stick to my monthly payments and now I have six months left to be financially free.  Thank you for helping me get through my financial difficulties!
Sincerely,
Beatrice

 

 

July 21st 2017

I had a very positive experience with Consumer Debt Help Association. The lines of communication were always kept open, as I would periodically receive calls from my representative to update the payoff progress and check to see if I had any questions. I appreciate all of your help in settling my debts and assisting me with building my credit score back up. Thanks again!

Tony ****


July 17th

 

So sorry for the delay but as you know life can be very hectic with juggling two jobs and family.  What I can say about using your services is this, Staff members are courteous and keep in constant touch by email and phone calls always asking what they can do or if there has been any correspondence, feels like they are taking a personal interest in you not just another number and every time I called in there was a live person on the other end of the line.  This would be a company that I would recommend to a family member that might need help.
Thank you, you have been a great help in getting my financial back on track and my credit score is back to where it was.
Harry ****

July 12th,

Consumer Debt Help solved my debt problems. They negotiated and I was able to get credit cards paid off in 3 years. They were great to work with.
I would highly recommend using their service.
Sincerely,
Cindy ****

July 12th 2017

Thank you so very much for all your help throughout the years, it’s been truly wonderful working with you and knowing you were there for me all this time – and it took a lot less time to complete the whole process than I originally envisioned.  You were able to make very fair deals with my creditors, and the peace of mind I had in knowing there was a legal team to back me up (just in case) meant a lot!  I really can’t say enough how much CDH has meant to me, for helping me get out of this jam! 
Justin ****

July 7th, 2017

“Consumer Debt is an excellent company. They care about their customers and are very helpful. They work hard to get you an excellent settlement and will work with you to meet your needs.”
Walter *****

July 5th 2017

Mary and I were extremely happy and relieved when you notified us that all of our credit card balances had been paid. and that our angst and dread were behind us. We have no reason to hesitate for one moment to recommend your kind and compassionate service to those who find themselves in circumstances similar to ours. Thank you for the great work that you are doing.
Mary *****

 

 

June 29th 2017

I don’t know where to start.   But OMG! I have no more credit card debt.   Thanks to Consumer debt.  I was about $90,000 in debt, could not sleep, paying everything late, making the minimum payment which was interest only with no relief in sight.   Thanks to the wonderful team at Consumer debt that supported me and help me even when I needed an extra week to make a payment to them when emergency arrive.    Also a special thanks to Carol Trigueno for always being their for me.

Mike *****

 

 

 

June 28th 2017

A few years ago my husband and I had fallen into financial distress. After discussing our alternatives we called the Consumer Debt Help Association client relations Department in Delray, Florida and easily signed up for an pay program. During the time period we were given, our financial problems grew and for approximately three months we were unable to pay the monthly fee. With just a quick phone call, we were able to delay  the payment and then restart it again without any penalties. This was done without any stress or feeling of guilt. We have since  finished our payment program and we are back on track. The debt resolution department was always polite and respectful of our situation. We would like to thank them for their help and quick response to our situation. We would encourage anyone who may be having financial difficulties to immediately call the Consumer Debt Help Association Hotline and explain their financial situation in full. We believe you will find answers to your current problems and will be satisfied with the solution the representative will suggest.
A & R ######(MA)

June 27th 2017

What I can say about using your services is this, Staff members are courteous and keep in constant touch by email and phone calls always asking what they can do or if there has been any correspondence, feels like they are taking a personal interest in you not just another number and every time I called in there was a live person on the other end of the line.  This would be a company that I would recommend to a family member that might need help.
Thank you, you have been a great help in getting my financial back on track and my credit score is back to where it was.
Harry ********

Date: Mon, June 19, 2017

Consumer Debt Help solved my debt problems. They negotiated and I was able to get credit cards paid off in 3 years. They were great to work with.

I would highly recommend using their service.
Sincerely,
Cindy XXXXX

June 7th 2017

My experience with Consumer Debt Help was very positive.  I am glad that I chose this company to help me get my life back on track after an ugly divorce.  Communication with them was outstanding and I appreciate their attention to detail.  I highly recommend this company for anyone struggling with life difficulties.

Tom ****

Indeed your guys are awesome , thank you so much for all you did , and special the very professional  way you have set up communication and update information for every month , there are not much companies out there that show so much customer care  , this for me was THE excitement to stay with you and let you it all work out , you informed me every month about my status , it never failed , and for some years , please keep it up ! , so great to work with companies like this !

Many thanks in advance to everyone involved to have me recovered from debt !

For sure we will stay in touch !

My best regards,

Frank **********


I just wanted to reach out to give my review. It happens often that good things go unnoticed but I want to make an effort of awarding and recognizing something that did fantastic at eliminating and lifting this huge weight of debt off my shoulders. Long story short husband and I had multiple cards that we used for our wedding had most paid off within the following year, but after giving birth to our son a year after the wedding we used them again to cover costs and bills while I was out of work .trying to go back to our hectic work lives we realized we didn’t have dependable care for him So as a mother I decided to cut back working and tend to his needs. Then the financial debt shows its ugly face. We no longer could afford to pay all our credit cards and loans and struggled for months until finally after a long time digging and searching I found Consumer Debt Help LLC (through BBB) fast forward two years in officially out of the financial strife I was living in before and we are looking to relocate and purchase a home. I recommend them to anyone who mentions being in debt. Thank you so much!!!

Sincerely

John *******


We have nothing but good things to say about our dealings with CDH they were very helpful and knew just what needed to be done.Everyone we had talked with were very courteous and always answered our questions. And we really appreciate one sweet lady named Marie who did an outstanding job and was always kind and understanding. We would recommend this company with out reservations.Thank you again for all that was done.Thank you we are now Debt free.

Sandra ***** and David *****

I was able to settle my debt for a lot less than original balance. Carol ****** was always available for any questions and explaining the process. I am in the process of my credit score increasing and happy I went with this company to do so.

Timothy **********

 


 

Four years ago I contacted Consumer Debt Help to see if they could help we with mine serious debt problem I was facing due to many personal issues. It was the hardest call I never made because I was scared, alone and left ashamed. But finishing the call I felt the opposite, I was reassured and felt relieved that everything was going to be right again. Sure enough after the four years with Consumer Debt Help wonderful staff keeping me updated every month and available to answer any questions I had I made it through the program with no problem. I can’t thank them enough today I live Debt free.

With gratitude,

Maria ******

_________________________

Consumer Debt is a great company to work with to become debt free. The representatives were very helpful! They were able to guide me through every step of the process with reassurance and were understanding of my needs.

Cindy *********

______________________

We have nothing but good things to say about our dealings with CDH they were very helpful and knew just what needed to be done. Everyone we had talked with were very courteous and always answered our questions. And we really appreciate one sweet lady named Marie who did an outstanding job and was always kind and understanding. We would recommend this company without reservations. Thank you again for all that was done Thank you we are now Debt free.

Sandra ***** and David *****

________________________

You lived up to and exceeded my expectations for Debt consolidation, you provided a time frame and produced results in the time frame projected.

I had a little unexpected bump in the road, and your owner Timothy got involved and smoothed over all the issues, in a timely manner with No Hassles.

All my dealings with the entire staff were meet with Positive attitudes, and timely results.

I would recommend your firm to anyone in the need of their services.

Thank you,

A Happy Customer, Al *****

______________________

The staff at consumer Debt Help was always courteous and had excellent follow-up when it came to my requests.  Most importantly, with the help of my client relations manager, Marie, I was able to get out of debt fast.  I would certainly recommend them to others.

Dwain *******

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *